Mount Holyoke College
Campus Map
About  | Admission  | Academics  | Student life  | Athletics  | Offices  | Giving  | News & Events
Accomplish Great Things.
Home > Legacy of Diversity > Legacy of Diversity Committee

Legacy of Diversity Committee


Mindy Lewis ’75, P’05, cochair

Chau Ly ’97, cochair

Yakut Akman ’80

Naomi Barry-Perez ’96

Andrea Brown ’06

Rochelle Calhoun '83

Marian Cover Dockery ’73

Cydney Forrest ’07

Eloise Skelton Forrest ’73

Karen Hendricks ’76

Lynn Holmes ’77

Jetta Jones ’47, P’87

Rebeca Morel ’04

Deborah Northcross ’73

Meg Woodbury, M.D. ’58

Veronica Ybarra ’85




Related links:

See the Video

Legacy of Diversity Endowed Fund

Gift Opportunities

Alumnae Reflections

Event gallery


The Weissman Center for Leadership and the Liberal Arts supports students who aspire to become inspiring and effective agents of change in their chosen professions and communities.

Give Now