Area Committee on Physics in
Undergraduate Education

Members

Gerald Feldman, Chair (13)
Department of Physics
George Washington University
725 21st St NW
Washington, DC 20052
(202) 994-6489
feldman@gwu.edu
Raluca Elena Teodorescu, Vice Chair (13)
Department of Physics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
(617) 253-5535
rteodore@mit.edu

Mario J. Belloni (13)
Davidson College
PO Box 1719
Davidson, NC 28035-6910
(704) 894-2320
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Juan R. Burciaga (14)
Department of Physics
Mount Holyoke College
50 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075-1424
(413) 538-3522
jburciag@mtholyoke.edu

Nancy L. Donaldson (15)
Department of Math and Physics
Rockhurst University
1100 Rockhurst Rd
Kansas City, MO 64110
(816) 501-4634
nancy.donaldson@rockhurst.edu
James M. Dugan (15)
Department of Physics
Hastings College
7th & Turner
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7451
jdugan@hastings.edu

Andrew D. Gavrin (14)
Department of Physics
Indiana University - Purdue - University Indianapolis
402 N Blackford St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-6909
agavrin@iupui.edu

Patrick Kohl, (15)
Department of Physics
Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois St
Golden, CO 80401-1843
(303) 384-2303
patkohlcu@gmail.com

Steven Shropshire, Ex Officio (13)
Dept of Physics Box 8106
635 E Dunn
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID 83209
(208) 282-2212
shropshi@athena.physics.isu.edu
Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio (13)
Office of the Executive Officer
AAPT
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740
(301) 209-3310
bcunningham@aapt.org

Shirley Hyde, Staff Liaison (13)
Office of the Executive Officer
AAPT
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740
(301) 209-3311
shyde@aapt.org


Back to the Homepage of the Committee

AAPT


Last updated 4/15/2011