Faculty Awards

 February 1, 2016 - French Professor Samba Gadjigo received the good news today from President Lynn Pasquerella that he has won the Meribeth E. Cameron Faculty Award for Scholarship.  Congratulations Samba! 

On October 30, 2015, Nancy Holden-Avard received the Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Palmes Académiques award from French Consulate (pictured with Consul Valéry Freland and her mother Caroline Holden).