The Medieval Lyric Home Page
Information
Medieval Lyric and Teaching Medieval Lyric
Staff
Performers
Bibliography and Recordings
Links
Order Form
Contact
Site Index
Search this site
Listen to a Song

Staff

For information or assistance, please contact:

Robert Eisenstein
Medieval Lyric
Mount Holyoke College
Box 1974
South Hadley, MA 01075-6404
USA

or

Robert Eisenstein
Mount Holyoke College
Director, Five College Early Music Program
reisenst@mtholyoke.edu


or

The Medieval Studies Program
Mount Holyoke College

medieval-studies@mtholyoke.edu

Consultants and Participating Specialists:

Margaret Switten
Mount Holyoke College
Professor Emeritus of French
mswitten@mtholyoke.edu

Margaret Bent
All Souls College, Oxford University
margaret.bent@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

Kevin Brownlee
University of Pennsylvania
Professor of Romance Languages
kbrownle@mail.sas.upenn.edu

Jacqueline Cerquiglini-Toulet
University of Paris IV
Professor of French
JCToulet@aol.com

Howell D. Chickering
Amherst College
Professor of English
hdchickering@amherst.edu

John Dagenais
University of California, Los Angeles
Professor of Spanish
dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu

Lawrence M. Earp
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Professor of Music
lmearp@facstaff.wisc.edu

Charles B. Faulhaber
University of California, Berkeley
Professor of Spanish and
James D. Hart Director, The Bancroft Library
cbf@socrates.berkeley.edu

Louise Litterick
Mount Holyoke College
Professor of Music
llitteri@mtholyoke.edu

Stephen G. Nichols
The Johns Hopkins University
James M. Beall Professor of French
sgn1@jhu.edu
http://webapps.jhu.edu/romancelanguages/

Alejandro Enrique Planchart
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor of Music
ockeghem@ic.ucsb.edu

Amy G. Remensnyder
Brown University
Professor of History
Amy_Remensnyder@Brown.edu

Leo Treitler
CUNY Graduate Center
Professor of Music
msc@mina.gc.cuny.edu

 

 


Robert Eisenstein, Project Director
Image: © Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris

| Home |
| Information | Materials | Staff | Performers | Other Resources | Links |
| Order Form | Contact Us | Site Index | Search this Site | Listen to a Song |
Home Index Search The Medieval Lyric Home Page