First Year Elections


This page is for newly matriculated, First Year students. Rising sophomores should refer to the additional pages on this site.

The Class Board Elections for 2020 will happen in the Fall of 2016! 

The class boards are elected members of each class year, whos primary duties are to bring their class together by sponsoring activities that promote group cohesion and bonding. Each class board is responsible for carrying on some of the most important Mount Holyoke traditions.

Class of 2020 - You are responsible for reading through the constitution material to better understand the responsibilities of each position. You can view the Class Board Constitution here

Positions available include:
2019 President
2019 Vice President
2019 Treasurer
2019 Secretary
2019 Social Chair (2)

Email the All Campus Elections Committee with your questions: