Junior Class Board Candidates

Candidate Information

The board your class elects next spring will serve you for a three year term - your SENIOR YEAR, and the first two years after graduation (until your 2nd Reunion)!

All Junior Class Board positions have been filled. 
Members of the class of 2016 should check back in the Spring for additional opportunities. 

Visit the Class Board Positions page for more information on qualifications and position descriptions.