Student Government Association Candidates

Official SGA Candidates

For more information on how to get involved with Student Government Association for this academic year, please CONTACT THE SGA HERE

See the SGA Positions page for more information on qualifications and position descriptions.

President: Casey Accardi

Official Write In Candidate: Melanie Wilkerson

Vice President: Selena Lin

Treasurer: Maria Ferreras

Secretary: Nia Pugliese

Secretary: Chinazor Okeke

Public Relations Officer: Linda Xu

Public Relations Officer: Marwa Mikati

Chair of Committees: Erica Keller

Chair of Committees: Larkin Turman