Class Boards

The class boards are elected members of each class year, whose primary duties are to bring their class together by sponsoring activities that promote group cohesion and bonding. Each class board is responsible for carrying on some of the most important Mount Holyoke Traditions. The rising sophomore, junior, and senior boards are elected in the spring for the following academic year while the first year board is elected within the first few weeks of October. Typically each board consists of at least six class officers including a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, and two social chairs. The Class Boards share a common guiding constitution.

To learn more about what class boards do, or to find out how to run for class boards, please check out the web site or contact the Office of Student Programs.

Current Officers serving 2014-2015

2015 Class Board
President - Gabriella Crimi
Vice President - Rachael Smith
Treasurer - Kate Belair
Secretary - Elena Eimert
Social Chair - Samantha Marsden
Social Chair - Sarose Klein
Head Class Agent - Zoe Snow
Head Class Agent - Rose Donahue 

2016 Class Board
President - Linda Xu
Vice President - Tiffany Lay
Treasurer - Gerry Rivadeneira
Secretary - Nazia Sadeq
Social Chair - Constance Fontanet
Social Chair - Durre Ali
Webmanager - ALexandria Decatur
Jshow Chair - Kennedy Warner
Big/Little Chair - Kelly Stewart

2017 Class Board
President - Juliet Martone
Vice President - Elizabeth Huang
Treasurer - Carly Bidner
Secretary - Omaima Afzaal
Social Chair - Haley Robinson
Social Chair - Molly Lapointe 

2018 Class Board 
President - Olivia Lucas
Vice President - Yada Pruksachatkun
Treasurer – Nanjiba Nawaz
Secretary - 
 Sajia Darwish
Social Chair - 
 Isoke Samuel
Social Chair - Michelle Son

2014 Class Board (Serving 2014 - 2016)
President - Jenna Caputo
Vice President - Tebo Molosiwa
Treasurer - Rudo Mudzi
Secretary - Semhar Gebrekristos
Social Chair - Stephanie Slysz
Social Chair - Mariyah Sabir
Head Class Agent - Victoria Helwig
Head Class Agent - Christina Stathopoulos
Co-Scribes - Sarah Flagg, Janice Shiu
Young Alumna Trustee Nominees - Vanessa Keverenge, Dominique Piquant
Web Coordinator - Karissa Pinto