Clinical and Administrative Staff

Our staff consists of licensed clinicians, a psychiatrist who prescribes medication, post-graduate and pre-graduate trainees, and administrative support staff. Although we spend much of our time in one-on-one meetings with students, we work as a team to address the needs of individual students and the community. We appreciate being part of a vibrant learning community and respect the personal struggles that accompany academic and emotional growth during the college years.

When you make an appointment, you will be assigned a clinician based on several considerations, including expertise, fit, and availability. You may request a specific clinician when you make an appointment, and we will try to accommodate you. If you feel that you have not made a good connection with your intake counselor, you may call back to request a meeting with another clinician.


Elizabeth (Beth) Feeney, PhD

Director, Counseling Service
Photo of Beth Feeney

Anna Hope, PhD

Associate Director
Anna Hope


Emily Bova

Administrative Assistant
Emily Bova

Michelle Carbonneau, LICSW

Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker
Photo of Michelle Carbonneau

Devon Kelting, PsyD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Devon Kelting

Shirley Yuanrui Li, LICSW

Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker
Photo of Shirley Li

Elsie M. Parrilla, LICSW

Photo of Elsie Parilla, LICSW

Hal Sposato, LICSW

Hal Brown

Erica Weathers, LICSW

Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker
Photo of Erica Weathers

Brittania (Britt) Weatherspoon-North, PsyD

Post-Doctoral Clinician
Photo of Britt Witherspoon-North

Sara Whitcomb

Senior Administrative Assistant
Sara Whitcomb