Division of Student Life Leadership

Vice President

Marcella Runell Hall

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Marcella Runell-Hall


Rachel Alldis

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residential Life
Rachel Alldis

Latrina L. Denson

Associate Dean of Students for Community and Inclusion
Latrina Denson

Karen Engell

Director of Health Services
Karen B.Engell RNC MS WHNP Executive Director of College Health Services

Alicia Erwin

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Programs

Alicia Erwin supports the breadth of opportunities, programs, and resources provided by the Office of Student Programs. She supervises the office's five staff members, and as Assistant Dean represents student feedback, concerns, and ideas to the Student Life Deans. She advises the Student Government Association and the Senior Class Board as well as over-sighting recognized student organization practice and policy - including the SGA Student Business Office, Blanchard Campus Center and Chapin Auditorium, office programmatic initiatives, and co-curricular opportunities. She also collaborates with the staff team in implementing community-wide events.

Alicia Erwin

Beth Feeney

Director of Counseling Service
Photo of Beth Feeney

Annette M. McDermott

Dean of Religious and Spiritual Life
Annette M. McDermott