Safety Committees

Radiation Safety Committee
Lori Smith Director Environmental Health and Safety
Vincent Chase Radiation Safety Officer  
Darby Dyar Professor Astronomy
Kerry Fisher Mgr of Cleaning Services Facilities Management
Thomas Houle Laboratory Instructor Chemistry
Michelle Markley Associate Professor Geology
Casey Trimble Technician Physics
Craig Woodard Chair, Professor Biological Sciences. Biochemistry