Administration and Supervisory Staff


FM Organizational Chart


Paul Breen     pbreen@mtholyoke.edu
Director of Facilities Management and Planning
(413) 538-2012

Richard Bigelow     rbigelow@mtholyoke.edu
Associate Director and Chief Engineer
(413) 538-2369
Michael Buckley     mbuckley@mtholyoke.edu
Assistant Director, Operations and Budget
(413) 538-2271

Chris Domina     cdomina@mtholyoke.edu
Assistant Director, Landscape and Cleaning Services
(413) 538-2829

Michael Donais     mdonais@mtholyoke.edu
Assistant Director, Construction Management
(413) 538-3195

Kerry Fisher    kfisher@mtholyoke.edu
Manager of Cleaning Services
(413) 538-2861

Averi Luscomb     aluscomb@mtholyoke.edu
Office Manager
(413) 538-2012

Thomas May     tmay@mtholyoke.edu
CAD/GIS Technician
(413) 538-2976

Peter Zieja     pzieja@mtholyoke.edu
Project Manager/Systems Administrator
(413) 538-2388

-----------------------------------------------------

Michael Alexander    mtalexan@mtholyoke.edu
Floors Supervisor
(413) 538-2017

Russ Billings     rbilling@mtholyoke.edu
Greenhouse Manager
(413) 538-2265

Brian Clark     bclark@mtholyoke.edu
Greenhouse Supervisor
(413) 538-2199

Sue Cote     scote@mtholyoke.edu
Day Custodial Supervisor
(413) 538-2098

Eunice Coutinho     ecoutinh@mtholyoke.edu
Housekeeping Supervisor
(413) 538-2014

John Donah     jdonah@mtholyoke.edu
Plumbing Supervisor
(413) 538-3199

Robert Guerin     rguerin@mtholyoke.edu
HVAC Supervisor
(413) 538-3308

Michael Hurley     mhurley@mtholyoke.edu
Painting Supervisor
(413) 538-3377

Gary Laverdiere     glaverdi@mtholyoke.edu
Stockroom Supervisor
(413) 538-2237

Ron McMahon     rmcmahon@mtholyoke.edu
Grounds Supervisor
(413) 538-3306

Cristina Mitchell     cristina.mitchell@mtholyoke.edu
Night Custodial Supervisor
(413) 538-2098

Thomas Robert tdrobert@mtholyoke.edu
Electrical Supervisor
(413) 538-3343

James Roy     jroy@mtholyoke.edu
Carpentry Supervisor
(413) 538-2631