Graduate Study Events

Dates, times and locations for these events are as follows:

FALL 2013
9/26/2013 Thu 3:30 pm–6:00 pm Mount Holyoke Smith College Graduate School Fair Smith College, Carroll Room
10/21/2013 Mon 5:00 pm-6:00 pm UK Graduate Study/Tom McGlew Edinburgh Representative Presents Information Session Dwight 101
10/27/2013 Sun 1:00 pm-2:00 pm Part 1: Overview of the Graduate School Application Process (sign-up required) Dwight 101
10/27/2013 Sun 2:15 pm-4:00 pm Part 2: Writing Personal Statements for Grad School (sign-up required) Dwight 101
11/02/2013 Sat 10:00 am (255 minutes) Kaplan Practice Tests MCAT MHC - Kendade Atrium/Cleveland L-3
11/02/2013 Sat 11:00 am (210 minutes) Kaplan Practice Tests GRE (Bring your own laptop and power cord. Register at MHC or go online for a practice test) MHC - Kendade Atrium/305
11/02/2013 Sat 10:00 am (255 minutes) Kaplan Practice Tests LSAT MHC - Kendade Atrium/G6
11/06/2013 Wed 7:00pm-8:30pm Kaplan GRE Preview Class REGISTER AT http://bit.ly/MHCfreeGREevent2013 Kendade 305


SPRING 2014
02-01-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-05-2014 Wed 6:30pm-9:00pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-08-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-12-2014 Wed 6:30pm-9:00pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-19-2014 Wed 6:30pm-9:00pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-22-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
02-26-2014 Wed 6:30pm-9:00pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
03-01-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
03-08-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
03-29-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Cleveland L-3
04-05-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade 303
04-12-2014 Sat 11:00am-1:30pm Kaplan GRE Test Prep Course (registration required) Kendade