Opening and Closing Schedules

Hours:

The Dining Commons is open 7 days a week during the academic year.

  • 7:15 am – 4 pm
  • 5 pm – midnight

Breaks and Holidays

Meal hours and style of service may vary before, during, or after holidays, breaks, January Term, and May.

Fall 2018 Opening & Closing Schedule

Mid-Semester Break

Community Dining Center

  • Friday, October 5: closes at 10 pm
  • Saturday, October 6 – Tuesday, October 9: open with limited meal service and hours
  • Wednesday, October 10: regular meal service and hours resume

Pub/Coffee Bar

  • Friday, October 5: closes at 4 pm
  • Wednesday, October 10: regular hours resume

Grab & Go

  • Friday, Ocober 5 - Tuesday, October 9: closed
  • Wednesday, October 10: regular hours resume

Thanksgiving Break

Community Dining Center

  • Wednesday, November 21: open with limited meal service and hours
  • Thursday, November 22: closed
  • Friday, November 23 – Sunday, November 25: open with limited meal service and hours
  • Monday, November 26: regular meal service and hours resume

Pub/Coffee Bar

  • Tuesday, November 20: closes at 4 pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25: closed
  • Monday, November 26: regular hours resume

Grab & Go

  • Monday, November 19 – Sunday, November 25: closed
  • Monday, November 26: regular hours resume

End of Semester Closings

Community Dining Center

  • Friday, December 21: closing after breakfast; board plans end at 10 am

Pub/Coffee Bar

  • Friday, December 14: closes at 4 pm

Grab & Go

  • Tuesday, December 11: closes