[The College Street Journal]

Welcome to the online version of the College Street Journal. Produced by the Office of Communications, the College Street Journal is a weekly publication that features a calendar of events, articles, and notices relevant to the Mount Holyoke College community.


Current Issue

 


Past Issues

 


Publication Schedule - Spring & Summer 1997

Note: Italicized issues will contain calendar listings for two weeks.

#

Copy due

CSJ delivered

Calendar covers (Fri.-Fri.)

34

Fri., June 13

Fri., June 20

Fri., June 20-Fri., July 4

35

Fri., June 27

Fri., July 4

Fri., July 4-Fri., July 18

36

Fri., July 11

Fri., July 18

Fri., July 18-Fri., August 1

37

Fri., July 25

Fri., Aug. 1

Fri., Aug 1-Fri., Aug. 15

38

Fri., Aug. 8

Fri., Aug. 15

Fri., Aug. 15-Fri., Aug. 29

39

Fri., Aug. 22

Fri., Aug. 29

Fri., Aug. 29-Fri., Sept. 5

(CSJ will resume weekly publication with the August 29 issue.)


General Information

For comments and suggestions regarding this electronic publication, please write to: csj@mhc.mtholyoke.edu. Click here for publication information and copyright notice.


Go to the Mount Holyoke College Gateway