> home
> constitution
> calendar
> minutes
current projects
> photo album
> past projects
> links
> officers

Name Position Email 
Kathy Greenier President
Autumn Winslow Vice President
Betsy Higer Treasurer/Senator
Laura Carlson Secretary/Alternate Senator

Shannon Weber Public Relations
Sarah Owocki Webmistress

 Feel free to contact any of us with questions or comments.


This site is maintained by Sarah Owocki. She can be contacted at