EAC in Working Groups


Friends of EAC




EACore is EAC's Board, whose members include the campaign leaders, co-chairs, secretary, treasurer, SGA senator, and tech guru. Contact the board at [eacore-l].

Name Position Email @mtholyoke.edu

Audry Hart

Caitlin Walsh






To subscribe to the EAC email listserv, email owner-eac-l@mtholyoke.edu

EAC VOICES in the Working Groups

The five Working Groups are coordinated by Nancy Apple, the Director Environmental Health and Safety (Office of Environmental Health and Safety)

Energy Conservation

Environmentally Sensitive Ground Practices

Green Buildings

Waste Reduction/Recycling

Water Conservation

More contacts in Working Groups

Mount Holyoke's Eco-Reps

Eco-Reps are employed by the College and disseminate information regarding the campus' environmental campaigns and policies. Each Eco-Rep is assigned to 3-4 resident halls. To contact Eco-Reps, email them at [ecoreps-l].

Eco- Liaisons

EAC collaborates closely with

Nancy Apple [neapple]
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Office of Environmental Health and Safety

Tim Farnham [tfarnham]
Director of the Miller Worley Center for the Environment

Ruby Maddox [rmaddox]
Senior Administrative Assitant of the Miller Worley Center for the Environment

Todd Holland [tholland]
Five College Energy Manager

Roger Guzowski [rguzowski@fivecolleges.edu]
Five College Recycling Manager

MHC Outing Club

MHC Student Coalition for Action



Website maintained by Nika Meyers ('11)
Last updated March 15
, 2007 January 7, 2011