The Board


Directions to the Pitch



Info for Officers

More Info

Rugby Links

2013-2014 Rugby Board

President: Megan Haaga
Class Year: 2015
Email: haaga22m@mtholyoke.edu

Captain: Megan Shadley (Shadley)
Class Year:
Email: shadl22m@mtholyoke.edu

Captain: Sarah Weidman (S-Dubz)
Class Year: 2015
Email: weidm22s@mtholyoke.edu

Treasurer: Luna Lopez
Class Year: 2016
Email: lopez22l@mtholyoke.edu




Match & Field: Brooke Huynh
Class Year: 2015
Email: huynh23n@mtholyoke.edu






Social Chair: Catey Favreau
Class Year: 2017

Email: favre22c@mtholyoke.edu




Social Chair: Erica Keller
Class Year: 2015

Email: kelle22e@mtholyoke.edu




Equipment Manager: Mariah Nuzzo
Class Year: 2017

Email: nuzzo22m@mtholyoke.edu

Looking to get in touch for a social? Contact our social chairs!

Head Coach: Julie LeGrand


These fabulous folks work really hard to keep rugby running smoothly each week.

If you have questions for any of the officers above, please feel free to contact them via email.