Graduate School College Fairs

Mount Holyoke College M.A.T. Program will be represented at the following fairs:

2016 Fairs

Mount Holyoke College Academic Fair          
Mount Holyoke College, Chapin Auditorium
Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 9am - 11am

 

Idealist Boston Graduate Fair        
Boston University, George Sherman Union
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 5:00 - 8:00pm

 

Smith College Graduate and Professional Fair
Smith College Indoor Track and Tennis Facility
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 3:30-6:00pm    

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Colby College
Colby College, Waterville, ME
Monday, October 3, 2016, 3:30pm - 5:30pm 

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Bates College
Bates College, Lewiston, ME
Tuesday, October 6, 2016, 11:00am - 1:30pm 

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Bowdoin College
Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME
Date and Time TBD 

 

Skidmore College Graduate and Professional School Expo
Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 5:00 - 7:00pm

 

Keene State College Graduate School Fair  
Keene State College, Keene, NH 
Thursday, October 13, 2016, 1:00 - 3:00pm

 

         

 

2015 Past Fairs

Mount Holyoke College Academic Fair
Chapin Auditorium.  South Hadley, MA.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015, 9:00am - 11:00am

 

Smith College Graduate and Professional School Fair
Smith College Campus Center, Carroll Room. Northampton, MA.
Thursday, September 24, 2015, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

 

Idealist Grad Fair at Boston University School of Management
Boston University- George Sherman Union, Boston, MA
Wednesday, September 30th, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Colby College
Colby College, Waterville, ME
Monday, October 5, 3:30pm - 5:30pm 

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Bates College
Bates College, Lewiston, ME
Tuesday, October 6, 11:00am - 1:30pm 

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at Bowdoin College
Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME
Tuesday, October 6, 3:30pm - 5:30pm 

 

Skidmore Graduate and Professional School Expo
Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, October 6, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair at University at Albany
University at Albany. Albany, NY
Wednesday, October 7, 3:00pm - 6:00pm 

 

Keene State Graduate School Fair at Keene State College
Keene State College- Young Student Center Atrium, Keene, NH
Thursday, October 8, 1:00 - 3:00pm  

 

Springfield College Career Center's Graduate Fair
Springfield College - Judd Gymnasia - Union West, Springfield, MA.
Thursday, November 5, 1:00 - 3:00pm