2017 Winners

April 5, 2017

The 2017 Staff Council Peer Recognition Award winners were announced at today's Staff Council Coffee Breaks.

Winners received a travel mug with a matching thermos and travel case. The gift set was accompanied by a letter from Staff Council and the statement(s) from the person(s) who nominated them for the award.  Award winners were randomly selected and not based on nominator comments. 

And the Award Winners Are...

2017 Winners

  • Teresa Azahar, Human Resources
  • Joel Broyles, LITS
  • Krista Denno, LITS
  • Karen Jacobus, Health Education
  • Douglas Keller, Auxiliary Services
  • Deb Morrissey, Spanish, Latina/o & Lation American Studies and Romance Languages and Culture
  • Tom Robert, Facilities
  • Nayiree Roubinian, Five College Women's Studies Research Center
  • Heather Tetrault, Conference and Event Services
  • Mary Glackin, LITS Research & Instructional Support Division 

All Nominees

  • Ellen Alvord, Art Museum
  • Kristin Balboni, Career Development Center
  • Bridget Barrett, Gender Studies and Film Studies
  • Elaine Bergeron, Rooke Theater Costume Shop
  • Sarah Byrne, Physics and Astronomy
  • Jackie Collette, Pre-Health Office
  • Kimberly Condino, Facilities Management & Planning
  • Julie Gentile, SFS
  • Summer Hutcheson, Athletics
  • Kirk Lange, McCulloch Center
  • Gary Laverdiere, Facilities Management & Planning
  • Shelley Leclerc, VP Finance
  • Kathleen Norton, LITS
  • Colleen O'Connor Ricky, Dean of Faculty
  • Dyanne Rousseau, CDC
  • Rachael Smith, LITS
  • Margaret Stevens, LITS
  • Kelly Woods, CDC
  • Jenny Watermill, CDC