2018-2019 Staff Council Members

Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Andrea Emmershy, AccessAbility Services (2017-2019)
Jessica Deres, Office of the Registrar  (2018-2020)
Jean Janecki, LITS (2017-2019)
Melanie Navarro, LITS (2018-2020)
Colleen O’Connor-Rickey, Dean of Faculty (2017-2019)

Student Life and Dean of the College

Jaime DeCaro, Student Programs (2017-2019)

Advancement and Alumnae Association

Audrey Markarian, Advancement Office; co-chair (2017-2019)

Finance and Administration

Teresa Azahar, Financial Services (2018-2020)
Chris Domina, Landscape and Cleaning Services ( 2018-2020)
Heather Tetrault, co-chair, Conference and Event Services (2018-2020)


Alicia Lewkowicz, Admission (2017-2019)

President's Office and Communications

Deb Garrity, Marketing and Communications (2018-2020)
Amy Nichols, Professional and Graduate Education (2017-2019)