Grievance Process Pool Members for Gender-Based and Sexual Misconduct Policy

Formal Grievance Procedures for the College’s Gender-Based and Sexual Misconduct Policy uses a Pool of administrators to conduct all aspects of the process. This group is referred to as the “Pool” and includes the following people. All of these members must receive annual training.

Pool members

Note: The College reserves the right to hire external partners to serve as Pool members.

Faculty and staff

Latrina L. Denson

  • Associate Dean of Students, Community and Belonging
  • Deputy Title IX Coordinator (Students)

Gary Gillis

  • Norman Wait Harris and Emma Gale Harris Foundation Professor of Biological Sciences
  • Chair of Mathematics and Statistics

Catie LeBlanc

  • Athletic Trainer

Erica Lemm

  • Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
  • Deputy Title IX Coordinator (Athletics)

Elizabeth K. Markovits

  • Associate Provost and Associate Dean of Faculty
  • Professor of Politics
  • Deputy Title IX Coordinator (Faculty)

Marcella Runell, Ed.D.

  • Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry

  • Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

Nashalie Vazquez

  • Director of Community Standards & Housing Operations